HomeSPORTCRICKETKKR vs MI Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022: You can bet...

KKR vs MI Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022: You can bet on these 11 players

IPL 2022 : In the 14th match of IPL, the match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians (KKR vs MI) will be played on Wednesday. This is the fourth match of Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR won 2 out of 3 matches. Shreyas Iyer’s team is second in the points table with a total of 4 points. At the same time, Mumbai Indians, led by Rohit Sharma, who has won the title for the maximum 5 times, have not yet been able to open their account in this season of the tournament. Mumbai have lost both their last matches. His eyes are the first victory.

IPL 2022

IPL 2022

Mumbai bowlers will have to make a special strategy to rein in KKR’s batsmen. Basil Thampi, Murugan Ashwin, Daniel Sams had looted a lot of runs in the last match. Captain Rohit and Ishan Kishan will have to start well to take Mumbai to the big score. KKR’s star all-rounder Andre Russell’s return to form is the biggest strength of the team at the moment. However, Ajinkya Rahane and Venkatesh Iyer had flopped in the last match at the top. Mumbai has won 22 matches against KKR so far while KKR has won only 7 matches.

ALSO READ : IPL: How Kuldeep’s luck changed as soon as he came to Delhi Capitals, big secret was revealed

IPL 2022

KKR vs MI Dream 11 Team Prediction, IPL 2022:

Captain: Shreyas Iyer

Vice-Captain: Andre Russell

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen: Shreyas Iyer, Rohit Sharma, Tilak Verma

All-rounders: Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard

Bowlers: Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Tim Southee, Tymal Mills

IPL 2022

Kolkata Knight Riders Team: Shreyas Iyer (Captain) Venkatesh Iyer, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy, Nitish Rana, Sheldon Jackson, Baba Inderjit, Anukul Rai, Ajinkya Rahane, Rinku Singh, Rasikh Salam, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Abhijit Tomar, Chamika Karunaratne, Pratham Singh, Ashok Sharma, Ramesh Kumar, Tim Southee, Aaron Finch, Sam Billings, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Nabi.

IPL 2022

Mumbai Indians Squad: (Mumbai Indians Full Squad) Rohit Sharma (Captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan, N Tilak Verma, Devald Brevis, Tim David, Fabian Allen, Aryan Juyal, Arjun Tendulkar, Hrithik Shoke, Rahul Buddhi, Ramandeep Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Arshad Khan, Riley Meredith, M Ashwin, Basil Thampi, Tymal Mills, Daniel Sams, Jofra Archer, Sanjay Yadav, Mayank Markande, Jaydev Unadkat.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments